Country Night

 

So finden Sie uns:

zur vergrösserung bitte auf Karte klicken

 

Unsere Country-Night's Band's von 1990 bis 2019

 

1990 Carola Black und Band (AG)          Carol Black und Band

1992 Whisky River                         whisky-river

1993 George Hug & Band (SG)            George Hug

      und Willi & Herbert  (A)            Willy und Herbert

1994 Steam & Strings (A)                 Steam & Strings

1996 Queens of heart (D)                 www.queens-of-heart.de/

1997 Daniela Mühleis & Band              Daniela Mühleis & Band  

1998 Dessert Rats (SG)                    www.deseret-rats.ch/

1999 Rodeo Ranchers  (BE)               www.rodeoranchers.ch

2000 Nevada & Stefan Ross (SG)          www.nevada-country-band.ch/

      Bluegrassboys (NW)            

2001 Roland Wespi & Band (SG)          www.rolandwaespi.ch/

      Sunny Mountain Grass               www.sunnymountaingrass.ch/

2004 Sioux (AI)                                Sioux

2005 Sioux (AI)                                Sioux

2006 Possum Pie  (AG)                    www.possumpie.ch/

2007 Sioux  (AI)                                Sioux

2008 Chicken Cage (TG)                  www.chicken-cage.ch/

2009 Georg Hug (SG)                      www.georgehug.ch/             

2010 Sioux (AI)                           www.sioux-ch.com/

2011 Whisky River (SG)                   www.whisky-river.ch/

2012 Bluet und Leberwurst                www.bundl.ch/de/

2013 Lucky Pintos (GR)                    www.lucky-pintos.ch/

2014 Swiss Highwaymen                  www.swisshighwaymen.ch

         Pepi Hug`s Firewall                www.pepihug.ch

2015 Country Connection Band       www.countryconnection-band.ch

        Tuff Enuff Country Band           www.tuffenuff.ch

2016 Buddy Dee &The Ghostriders        www.buddy-dee.ch

2017 Lucky Pintos                        www.lucky-pintos.ch

2019 The NadaCowboys und Western Store    www.nadacowboys.ch    www.westernstore.ch